Virtual Open House May 7!

Take a virtual tour of the campus.

Post your questions here.

Chat with current students, admissions and financial aid counselors, alumni.

11:00AM – 3:00PM, Eastern (North America) time

12:00AM – 4:00AM, Korea and Japan

7:00PM – 11:00PM, United Arab Emirates

11:00PM – 3:00AM, Malaysia

8:00AM – 12:00PM, Western Canada, California, Oregon, Washington

7:00AM – 11:00AM, Alaska

You can compare your current time zone with any other. Click here for World Time Server.

See you online!
Advertisements

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: